Here’s A List Of The 11 Republicans Who Voted To Remove Greene From House Committees

The names of the 11 Republicans who voted to remove Green from House Committees should not be forgotten.

Join Our Telegram channel here: https://t.me/TheTrueReporter

We are living in the land of freedom, or so we were told.

Unfortunately, things are far from the way they are supposed to be in many aspects. This is why it is important to know those who deny our rights.

This includes the Republicans who enforce punishment for the people who use free speech.

The position of Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene in the House Education and Budget Committee has been terminated.

With 230-199 votes, the House determined that Rep. Greene should be removed from her place in the committee.

Yet, the thing that no one expected was that 11 Republicans would support the Democrats in it!


This sounds familiar, right? It reminds me of last month’s vote to impeach former President Trump for inciting the Jan. 6 attack on the Capitol. 

These are the names of the 11 Republicans who joined with the Democrats and removed Greene from the Committee for using free speech:

– Fred Upton (Michigan)

– Christ Smith (New Jersey)

– Maria Salazar (Florida)

– Nicole Malliotakis (New York)

– Adam Kinzinger (Illinois)

– Young Kim (California)

– John Katko (New York)

– Chris Jacobs (New York)

– Carlos Gimenez (Florida)

– Brian Fitzpatrick (Pennsylvania)

– Mario Díaz-Balart (Florida)

The story was covered by Fox News, and they reported the event in details:

“House Democrats took the unprecedented step of removing Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene, R-Ga., from her two committee assignments for espousing violence and conspiracy theories on social media before she was elected to Congress in November.

The 230-199 vote was bipartisan, with 11 Republicans joining with all Democrats to oust Greene from the Committee on Education and Labor and the House Budget Committee. House Republicans appointed Greene to both panels last month after the freshman rep was sworn into Congress.

Democrats said they were forced to take action to uphold the standards of decency in Congress because Republicans refused to penalize Greene for her history of incendiary remarks.”

Join Our Telegram channel here: https://t.me/TheTrueReporter


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker